shopify visitor statistics
skip to primary navigationskip to content

SRM Science 2015 - Engineering the Climate

12 - 14 March 2015 - Cambridge, UK . . . . Twitter: @SRMscience #srms15

Studying at Cambridge



Organizing committee
Hugh Hunt  - Conference Chair (University of Cambridge)
Kirsty Kuo - Conference Secretary (University of Cambridge)
Chris Burgoyne (University of Cambridge)
Jack Stilgoe  (University College London)
Don Grainger (University of Oxford)
Matthew Watson (University of Bristol)
Stephen Watson (University of Cambridge)

Advisory Group
Oliver Morton (The Economist)
Duncan McLaren (McLaren Environmental)
Stefan Schaefer (IASS-Potsdam)
Phil Rasch  (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory)
Ken Caldeira (Stanford University)